Akasha13, 30 y.o. from Esbjerg, Denmark

About: I am Akasha13, 30 from Esbjerg, Denmark. I am was born with a mixed background, I am Half Spanish part Japanese and part Chinese, but get this i was born in the Philippines and grew up In Europe Denmark. I grew up with having to understand this different cultures so i Love cultures. I travel when ever i get a chance –just out of curiosity, and also just because I love the surprise of the unknown. I love to learn about new places, people, food, language and cultures. I’m very down to earth 😉 I like to read a lot and keep up with many things–politics maybe not that much, social issues sometimes, culture almost as much as i love romance, travels, people. and so on.I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy yes but its okey to eat junk sometimes, and the freedom to think out of the box.I also like to see films, tv shows for i one day actually wanna be an actress. I like to do a lot of stuff such as sports, reading, singing, playing console I also like hearing people’s stories to know about there past, problems to se if i can help and to learn more about the un known, and simply talking with people.I’m looking for adventure. I would also love to meet open minded people so there more to talk about and explore. I Only have 3 Sides 1. The Quite ( well this can be discussed LOl and Sweet side) 2.The fun, wild and crazy side and 3. The side you never want to see unless you dare me. If your not serous in your claim to bring me along your trips to get to know each other Please don't bother writing to me and waste both of our time. ALWAYS BE STRAIGHT FORWARD IN WHAT YOUR CONDITION OR EXPECTATIONS IN A TRAVEL PARTNER SO THERES NO MISUNDERSTANDING.

See Siraeva Yana profile on the site