Flapper95, 22 y.o. from Sevilla, Spain

About: I am Flapper95, 22 from Sevilla, Spain. Soy una chica sociable y divertida. Me gusta pasear, ir a la playa, cocinar y practicar deporte. Me apasiona la música y aunque siempre he sido muy negada para los instrumentos, me encanta escucharla. Me apasionan los animales por eso estudio biología. Me gusta conocer gente nueva y divertirme! intento viajar a menudo pero debido a las clases, exámenes, etc. no puedo. Pero siempre intento ocupar mi tiempo con actividades aunque no sea viajar. Soy una aficionada a la estrellas, me encanta la astronomía, ir al campo y observar las estrellas. Soy una chica elegante,dulce y simpática que busca a un caballero con el que pasar su tiempo. Si quieres conocerme un poco más, sólo tienes que hablarme, te aseguro que no te arrepentirás! I'm classy, smart and very polite. l'm VERY secure and comfortable in my own skin and who I am and I am extremely open-minded! l'm a huge animal lover and sometimes I did charity's volunteer. I enjoy going out occasionally with friends and having fun, but I prefer to cuddle up and watch a good comedy. Luxury trips and go to spa is always fun, but I also enjoy roughing on a camping trip. I can change a flat tire, but I prefer someone else does it for me. Although I'm not a profesional by any means, cooking is one of my hobbies and my list of hobbies could fill up the page, so l'll leave something for you to uncover. I~m someone who can laugh at myself as much as others, who can feel just as much at home in a pair of jeans and t shirt as well as evening dress and heels. Excessively educated, intrinsically inquisitive. I like visit museums and enjoy a good opera but I also like go concerts and take a beer in a bar watching a football match. I consider myself to be a stylish woman, I love dresses that fit my body and leave something to the imagination. l'm very social creature, great conversationalist and I can fit with any crowd comfortably.

See Musina Diana profile on the site