Chasingthesun7, 34 y.o. from Sydney, Australia

About: I am Chasingthesun7, 34 from Sydney, Australia. Hola! After having a couple of serious relationships that did not work out due to my constant desire to travel, I am hoping to find someone who loves to travel and CAN, as much as I do. Due to the nature of my work, I have had the privilege of staying/flying/sailing in some of the most beautiful places the world has to offer. I feel very grateful for that experience and as much as I love the private jet, fancy restaurant or staying in a 5 star hotel, I equally love eating street food, staying local and experiencing a country for what it really is. I am self-employed and tend to only work 5 or 6 months of the year. This could be one month of work, one-two months of travelling. Or a longer 4 month contract and then the rest of the year off. Lucky enough to pick and choose where and when. I LOVE this work-life balance and would ideally like to meet someone who can do the same. I like to live a healthy lifestyle and will happily cook and bake everything from scratch to ensure I'm eating well. I consider myself to be honest, trustworthy & caring. I expect the same from any friendship I make. I've lived and worked on 6 continents, (52 countries and counting). Next on the list is Central America, Dubai and more of Spain. Lover of cooking, coffee, massages, entertaining, photography, yoga, pilates, vino, gardening, animals, sunshine and of course, travelling! Learning Espanol in my spare time. Not interested in meeting married men and happy to foot my own travel expenses. Friendship first but open to more if there's a connection. EDIT: If you are going to message me, please have something substantial or interesting to say. "Hi sexy" and " "You look nice" is not going to get you a reply.

See Anna profile on the site