SilverSkies, 35 y.o. from Hamilton, New Zealand

About: I am SilverSkies, 35 from Hamilton, New Zealand. Hello! Firstly I would just like to be clear… if you are looking for a woman for sexual encounters on your travel, please move on to the next profile. I don't mind if you are male or female but just to clarify further I am hetero. So why am I here? I believe there are people like myself who genuinely would like to travel with no other intention than to share the experience with a like minded other :) I love meeting new people and making friends. I am a 35 year old from Hamilton, New Zealand. I'm an NZ citizen with Dutch-Indonesian heritage and a Dutch passport. To list my nature I am a kind, caring, compassionate, empathetic, sensitive, reflective and trustworthy person. I am open minded and a great listener. I don't judge; you never know what another has to deal with in life. I love events and a good night out but not all the time, I am more of an introvert so need my down time too. I'm passionate about animals (especially big cats!) and nature, although I broke my foot quite badly so need to take it easy with activities such as hiking. I am quite a spiritual person and enjoy conversations about the unknown with someone who can challenge my beliefs. I'm interested in self development and psychology, the link between the mind and the body etc. I am interested in finance, investments and property. If you have a business I would love to learn more about it and even help if/where I can. My intelligence is one of perception and intuition, I cannot argue politics or converse on history, but I will listen with genuine interest to your knowledge and opinion :) I love movies and reading, Psycho Thrillers/Mystery/Self development suit me fine. And David Attenborough! My music tastes are varied and include most genres except for pop, country, blues, jazz and probably most R&B. Haha I know what I like tho. Anything with a haunting melody and great lyrics. I also love some metal including InFlames, Machinehead, Trivium, Sonic Syndicate etc. I would love to learn guitar. I eat fairly healthy and don't mind a vegetarian diet at all. I don't smoke frequently but will sometimes have one of two with drinks, but can easily abstain if need be. Dislikes: duckfaced, filtered selfies, and anything/anyone else self-centered or narcissistic. INFJ And you? :)

See Leah profile on the site