Octoboop, 32 y.o. from New Ulm, United States

About: I am Octoboop, 32 from New Ulm, United States. Hiya! I'm here looking for a friend/partner/whatever. I'm willing to travel (less than a week away though unless I bring my cat) for the right person. if I bring her, time isn't an issue. I'm not your spoiled princess type, but I do like being treated like a lady. I'm not really materialistic, but I'm not against presents. My favorite necklace was $10, so that should give you a rough idea. I don’t currently have a car because I haven’t required one until now. About me: Physically: 5'2, obviously overweight (working on it), red, curly hair and green/blue eyes. Personality: Smart, funny, sometimes impulsive, direct and maybe a bit too honest, efficient, super cuddly when sick or sleepy, easy going, adventurous, moderately well traveled, introverted, but alcohol makes the shy die, risk taking, animal adoring, apparently adorable, and fun. I have a very...interesting history that I'm pretty open about. If you're looking for someone who is a bit more than just one dimensional you've found her. Must like cats obviously. I would have done bullets, but I'm on my phone. I smile a lot. Sometimes as a defense mechanism because I don't know what to say. My hobbies include traveling, reading, swimming, video games, hiking, live music, computers, theater, opera, octopuses, and animals. I have ample free time, no kids, and I'm very discreet. In the bedroom I'm a switch, so I can either use you or you can use me. I don't mind some pain, and I'm very open to new experiences. I do have a few limits, but otherwise I'm very accommodating. You: I do realize this isn't a dating type thing, but if we actually click I feel like things would be so much better. I prefer intelligent, confident (not arrogant) men who know what they want and don't play games. A decent sense of humor would be great. Someone who is mature, yet able to let loose sometimes and just be silly. Humor and fun are good for the soul, yo. Oh, and someone who won't mind my initial shyness would also be great thanks. I'm not new to this type of thing, but it's not my norm. I did spend 3 months in Sweden living with a man with this type of arrangement though. I look forward to getting to know you.

See Dasha profile on the site