PuckDrp, 31 y.o. from Victorville, United States

About: I am PuckDrp, 31 from Victorville, United States. You should probably stop here and send me an email before North Korea nukes us. Well, I'd smile and wave if we were strangers passing on the street. I believe in kindness, empathy, holding doors open, putting away your phone at dinner and always making time to listen to a friend. You should know that I somehow manage to spill guacamole/salsa on myself every time I eat it, which is often. If you can get past that, you'll probably enjoy getting to know me. Cooking, trying new ingredients, traveling and experiencing different cuisines and experimenting in the kitchen excite me more than anything else. I don't like most men, but... I am not interested in most men and besides perhaps that's what makes those unique individuals that I do connect with all more special. Here are the answers to every repetitive question I've been asked while online dating: My name is Amanda. I'm self employed. I live alone with my school age child. I rent my home, I do not own. I've been legally divorced since '13. My headline is a cooking reference. My last SD relationship ended when he wanted children. No, you cannot have my dog. He's mine, I love him. Yes, my passport is valid. Here are random facts I asked my friends and sister for help with because they know me best: Prefers tea over coffee. Obsessed with Jimmy Buffets greatest hits She can catch cook and clean her own fish. If you want to laugh, watch her dance.(I don't dance well but it doesn't stop me from trying) If you're late to dinner, she'll order without you.(In my defense it's only happened twice, and it was drinks NOT food.) The discovery phase is my favorite part in making a connection so, What's YOUR story? I want to know your greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in the knees. List format is fine. ha! I've been told, I'm better company than most women are beautiful. Since then, its highlighted the importance of compatibility. I'd like to meet someone whos travel and romantic interests align with mine.

See Mirella profile on the site