Pandababy19, 19 y.o. from Centreville, United States

About: I am Pandababy19, 19 from Centreville, United States. Theres a lot to say. I'm a kind, open, outgoing person, but I'm also shy at times. I'm athletic, but have asthma so that can slow me down at times. I just graduated high school, june 8, 2018. I played sports year round, 5 total, technically 4. I was the head Captain of the 4 captains and my 2 schools (combined team) this last winter for my dedication & making it my priority. I take great pride in being biracial, black and white. Even though I grew up with the elders on my white side shunning my siblings and I (yes, for being half black). I love music, many genres and in multiple different languages. I have always loved pottery although I haven't made anything in a while. I always try to be respectful and mindful of others, but sometimes I tend to be too blunt and accidentally offend people without realizing it. For example, a friend asked if their forehead was big, I said yes because it was, and they got offended. I have a huge sugar tooth, want to taste all the different kinds of sweets out there, then hike it off in a gorgeous place. Favorite foods : RICE, anything with rice, sushi, riceballs, curry or just plain rice. Fruits: Watermelon, pears, and pineapples. Caramel lattes ♡ Finally, I have a fear of getting lost, which happens when you travel, that's a big reason I want someone to travel with. I'm not looking for anything sexual, and probably not dating.

See Katerina Pigal profile on the site