Sissi1898, 32 y.o. from New York, United States

About: I am Sissi1898, 32 from New York, United States. Hi, UPDATE: We should plan a trip together :) Or you just want to explore NYC with me, you should be generous because I want to see the world as well :) That means I would like to stay in Europe pacifically in Hungary, NOT in the capital, for a month, in spring of 2017. You would be responsible for the rent of an apartment/house, airplane tickets, rent a car, and some stipend. We can have Facetime. Why would I ask something like that? I want somebody who is committed. After FaceTime you know if you want to meet me in person. I really want to go somewhere warm, (definitely No skiing for me I don’t know how to ski :) ) It can be Africa, Italy, England, France, Greece, Dubai,Caribbean or Nevada, USA I’m open for suggestions :) I know, it is a short notice but I’m a cool, very sweet girl :) You will see that! *Are you the one who will take me to South Africa or Galapagos Islands or to Tokyo? Please do not write me if you just want to see my private pictures :) I do not have naked or half naked or bikini photos hiding from you :) Thank You! Sorry no emails. I found this site with a goal to meet people, different cultures, and have an opportunity to see the world (Argentina again, Chile, France, Japan, Nepal) with somebody nice and sane. I want to give, bring, make ”your life” not take over. On the other hand, I am seeking a serious and educated man who is generous and caring and loves traveling as much as I do. I would like to have a man in my life who makes my life many times better. Help me to achieve my goals, elevate my life :) If you are looking for a txt/whatsapp/internet body be generous. Extra photos by WhatsApp or any other apps will be possible if you are generous First. And We can Skype as well. I still want to see the word:). Despite this direct profile… I would describe myself as thoughtful, spontaneous, and a caring person, who like to be appreciated as a lady. Are you up for a New Year concert in Vienna? Though I am not that serious. Music that I like is ranges from classical to house and rock. I believe, I have a good taste but you can show me what more is out there. I am originally from Europe but currently residing in New York. I stopped going for my BA in Hospitality and Tourism but I am becoming an aesthetician. I volunteer at my community, recycle garbage and love animals. I would love to have a French bulldog. Long time ago, my family had German Shepherds and a Puli. Although, I like cats like; Toby cat, Main Coon or Abyssinian. I’ve never been married. No Kids. In New York, comfort dresses and pants are the best to wear. I have them with a European touch:) I like to wear classy, sexy, and short dresses as well in a man presence who can really spoil me. I am looking forward to spending time with You. Sissi **WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site for studies or articles — You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current

See Tanya profile on the site