CaptainKitty, 35 y.o. from Milan, Italy

About: I am CaptainKitty, 35 from Milan, Italy. *If I have trips booked with a member I am not available to meet during those times. I will respect your time the same way while we travel together.* Hello there! I am a single, English speaking CANADIAN girl with a Canadian passport. (yes I also live in Italy 1/3 of the time) from Western Canada I am in the process of launching my own business (a luxury travel agency) and this is causing me to travel even more than ever before! I am a travel addict and am looking for new ways to explore the world! I worked in business and finance most of my life, and I am financially independent therefore not looking to trade anything for a plane ticket. I'm a fiercely independent woman and entrepreneur, starting a new business (summer 2018) Mutual respect is mandatory I'm looking for new experiences or opportunities, and hopefully lifelong friends! I LOVE cruises! I enjoy dressing up and I find cruises to be a perfect opportunity to wear beautiful gowns. I am a vegetarian (and I love cooking) I love animals, but allergic to cats. I am very outgoing and social. NO SMOKING NO DRUGS NO 420. I workout every day, am a night owl, and enjoy sleep. I love to try new things! I am a very independent traveller and if you are on a business trip I am capable of entertaining myself. I make great company! I speak 5 languages. I have an international drivers license, I can also drive a motorbike and fly small aircraft. ENFP I am stimulated by deep conversation and the mind is what is most attractive to me. I am very petite at only 160cm with an athletic build as you can see from my photos. Size is 34C-26-35 (inches) and 50Kg. Hobbies: -aviation -movies -fine dining -massages -exercise -camping -fishing -scuba diving -animals, cooking -business or finance -travel -food, -new age (like spirituality or philosophy, theoretical physics, space exploration)

See Sara profile on the site